Posted by: thatjen | June 1, 2005

5,000 and Counting!

(No, not my beta. Don’t I wish?!)

Sometime in the next hour, someone will be the 5,000th visitor to Addition Problems. And I owe it all to Julie. Thanks, Zhu-lee!!

In honor of this momentous occasion, I’ve added a Site Map, since I don’t know who most of you are. Please take a few seconds to sign in and let me know a little bit about you.

Speaking of taking a few seconds, no one has yet won the Name That Sperm Song contest. There really is a prize! Who will be the lucky winner?

Leave a Reply

Categories

