Posted by: thiscait | March 28, 2007

Table Manners

Responses

  1. Thats priceless….how cute!

  2. I love it!

    I love the hoovering of the food, too.

    Adorable!

  3. How cute!

    What a good little eater you have there. My son takes forever and a day to eat just one bite!

  4. she’s so cute!

  5. Don’t hate me you guys, but I TAGGED you. Rules are up at my blog.

    Love the video post’s, keep em’ coming!

  6. soooooooo cute!

  7. Mmm that looks yummy! (is that pesto?)

    What a cutie…focussed, indeed!

  8. It’s not pesto; it’s Spinach-Ricotta Pie from the Original (a.k.a. heart attack city) Moosewood Cookbook. Man, was it good!


Leave a Reply

Categories

