Posted by: thatjen | May 23, 2007

Nothing if not responsive

Emilin has left a new comment on your post “Bzz-Bzz-Bzz-Bzz-Bzz“:

Is anyone else waiting for Jen to answer Trista’s question?

me: hadn’t we already addressed that in a previous post?

e: Have you?

me: i don’t know…
i think so

e: I didn’t think there was a timeline mentioned, but I might have missed it.

me: oh
well, then, you’ll just have to be in suspenders

e: Feh.

me: why on earth else would a person WANT her period?

e: Assurance that she’s not pregnant?
But that wouldn’t really apply…

me: a lesbian person

e: Yeah

Responses

  1. You guys. You made me snort coffee. Again.

  2. Can I just reiterate how intensely JEALOUS I am that your ppaf hasn’t returned? Green with envy.

  3. Just because you are so busy, I’ve tagged you for a meme!


Leave a Reply

Categories

