Posted by: thiscait | June 26, 2008

Arrived. Sorta.

I think we’re here. We’ve managed to import all but two posts. Not sure what that’s about, or which ones it didn’t import, but we’ll work it out. Or cope. I think there’s some formatting stuff to work out.  Also, I liked the way I cropped the header the first time, but that got erased, so this crop will do for now. Let me know if I missed you in the blogroll or if your link somehow doesn’t work. I redid the links while falling asleep last night. So, pardon the dust, but welcome to our new home.

Responses

  1. Yay, new blog!

  2. Looks good!

  3. May I be on your blogroll? 🙂 I subscribe to your blog and, although I don’t often comment, I’m still here watching your beautiful family grow!!

  4. woo hoo!

  5. YAY! Look! Here I am! Right on time thanks to my friendsurfer.

  6. Love the new look!

  7. congrats on making the move. can you add me to your blogroll, too? i read you guys all the time and have loved following along. thanks.

  8. Nice header!
    I’m at WP, too now. Everybody’s doing it.

  9. I love love love your header. So cute.

  10. So how do you post as two different people? One of the major reasons we don’t like WP is because I thought you had to pay for that option.

  11. welcome to the Other Side

  12. Welcome!

    The new header pic is so cute. 🙂

  13. Yay! I like the new picture, very cute!

  14. Can you change me to ajourneythrough.wordpress.com Just call me a sheep!


Leave a Reply

Categories

