Posted by: thatjen | September 12, 2008

Suspicious – UPDATED


Suspicious

Originally uploaded by jrustdc

I’ve been wanting to blog about this for a few days but can’t get the most important info. My mom got Natalie and Teddy matching shirts – not big sister/little brother, something much better! They say, “I can’t vote – don’t blow it.” My cousin makes them but I can’t find them online and can’t get a hold of him to get the site info. As soon as I do I’ll put it up!

Kim found it: http://www.ifkidscouldvote.com/ Go check it out – he’s got some great stuff!

Responses

  1. I found this one…not sure if it’s your cousin…
    http://www.ifkidscouldvote.com/

  2. I love that! Will defininitely be checking into it.

  3. I love that!

  4. Yes, Kim, that’s IT! Thanks so much!!

  5. thanks, love it, totally going to buy one now!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

