Posted by: thiscait | October 19, 2008

Sunday Night

I’m tired and cranky and my joints are miserably Lymey, so to make myself feel better, here’s a gratuitous photo post. 

The boy has learned to smile.  He’s been smiling in his sleep for a long time, but it’s only been in the last two weeks that we’ve gotten conscious, responsive smiles.  I spent a good part of the weekend trying to capture photographic evidence of the smile.  There were many failures.  But finally this afternoon, I got it.  It actually gets bigger and gummier and cuter than any of those pictures, but it still makes me smile.

Responses

  1. So. Freakin’. Cute.

  2. So sweet. I love it and he looks so much like Natalie.

    Shan

  3. Way cute, smiling and not.

  4. Beautiful, even the misses 🙂 He does look like Natalie.

  5. These are great! He looks so much like Natalie!

  6. What a cutie!


Leave a Reply

Categories

